Bideford Christmas Workshops

Craft, create and enjoy some festive fun at one of Bideford's wonderful Christmas workshops

Christmas Crafting Workshops
Sat 18 Nov - Christmas Makes: Porcelain Decorations
Sat 25 Nov - Christmas Crafts for 6 - 13 year olds at The Burton
Sun 26 Nov - Barnwood Bears Christmas Wreath Making Workshop at the Big Sheep
Sun 26 Nov - Christmas makes: Christmas Wreath Making at the Burton
Wed 29 Nov - Christmas Tree Decoration Workshop at Amy Eira Jewellery
Sat 2 Dec - Christmas Decorations Workshop at Stained Glass Workshop
Sat 2 Dec - Christmas Soap Making Workshop at North Devon Soap
Sat 2 Dec - Christmas Card Making Workshop at Affinity Devon Outlet Centre
Wed 06 Dec - Christmas Tree Decoration Workshop at Amy Eira Jewellery
Sat 09 Dec - Christmas Makes - Macrame Wreaths  at The Burton
Sun 10 Dec - Barnwood Bears Christmas Wreath Making Workshop at the Big Sheep
Sat 16 Dec - Christmas Decorations Workshop at Stained Glass Workshop
Sun 17 Dec - Christmas Decorations Workshop at Stained Glass Workshop
Sat 23 Dec - Christmas Robin Workshop at Affinity Devon Outlet Centre